Keren Ann – You’re Gonna Get Love

Keren Ann – You’re Gonna Get Love
Quality: iTunes Plus AAC M4A Download Free MEGA Zippyshare Sharebeast
Released: 25 mars 2016
℗ 2016 Polydor (France) via iTunes Store


01 You’re Gonna Get Love
02 Bring Back
03 The Separated Twin
04 Insensible World
05 Where Did You Go?
06 Easy Money
07 My Man Is Wanted But I Ain’t Gonna Turn Him In
08 You Knew Me Then
09 Again and Again
10 The River That Swallows All the Rivers
11 You Have It All to Lose

Josh Gleyfano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *