Zara Larsson – So Good (Japan Version) – 2017


01. What They Say
02. Lush Life
03. I Would Like
04. So Good (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
05. Tg4m
06. Only You
07. Never Forget You
08. Sundown (feat. Wizkid)
09. Don’t Let Me Be Yours
10. Make That Money Girl
11. Ain’t My Fault
12. One Mississippi
13. Funeral
14. I Can’t Fall in Love Without You
15. Symphony (feat. Clean Bandit)
16. Ain’t My Fault (J HUS & FRED VIP Mix)
17. I Would Like (Gorgon City Remix)
18. This One’s for You (feat. David Guetta)

Josh Gleyfano

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *